Editor: Leigh W. Cellucci, East Carolina University

Associate Editor: Cara Peters, Winthrop University

Graduate Assistant: Kayla Ford, East Carolina University

Members-At-Large

Barb Altman, Texas A&M University-Central Texas

Karen Berger, Pace University

Alexander Bolinger, Idaho State University

Karen Foust, Tulane University

Elizabeth Jones, Notre Dame of Maryland University

Mika Kusar, Fort Lewis College

Christine Smith, Tulane University

Kaitlin Svagr, East Carolina University

Steven Cox, Queens University of Charlotte

Roy Cook, Fort Lewis College

James Foster, Queens University of Charlotte

Michael Kennedy, East Carolina University

James Schultz, Winthrop University

Joe Thomas, Middle Tennessee State University

Stephanie Lawson, Winthrop University

James Burnes, Siena College

Donald Carpenter, Colorado Mesa College

Eddie Herron, University of Wisconsin, LaCrosse

Keith Benson, Winthrop University

Stephen Ellis, Hanover College

Lisa Lindgren, Saint John's University

S. Stephen Vitucci, Texas A&M University-Central Texas

Barbara Burgess-Wilkerson, Winthrop University

Padma Kadiyala, Pace University

Michelle DeMoss, Stetson University

Jim Tarter, University of Texas at Tyler

Kay Hodge, University of Nebraska-Kearney

Donna Smith, Ferris State University

Michael Martin, Fort Hays State University

Nick Hirshon, Ohio University

Janet Papiernik, Indiana University Purdue University, Fort Wayne

Dale Varble, Indiana State University

Darlene Jaffke, Lake Forest College

John Veal, Webster University

Gwendolyn Pennywell, University of South Alabama

Robert Tokle, Idaho State University

Jane Thomas, Winthrop University

Amanda Weed, Ohio University

Brad Brooks, Queens University of Charlotte

Reed McKnight, University of New Mexico

Jeremy O'Conner, Rockhurst University

Sondra Simpson, Elmhurst College

Paula Wilson, University of Puget Sound

George Whaley, San Jose State University

Paul Olsen, Saint Michael's College

Terri Guidry, Winthrop University

Mark Johnson, Idaho State University

Nakato Hirakubo, Brooklyn College

Michael Stellern, Rockhurst University

Tracy Blasdel, Rockhurst University

Tim Brotherton, Ferris State University

Joanne Tokle, Idaho State University

Brent Beal, University of Texas at Tyler

Craig Davis, Ohio University

Claire McCarty Kilian, University of Wisconsin-River Falls

Daniel McQuiston, Butler University

Jeff Totten, McNeese State University

Tammy Schakett, Ohio Northern University